About UsDepartmentsCommunicationsRRF LocationsContact Us






Restoration Revival Fellowship

90 Dunstable Road, Bury Park
Luton, Bedfordshire, LU1 1EH

Tel: 01582 391503 
Email: info@rrfluton.org.uk
Pastor: pastor@rrfluton.org.uk



Youth Ministry:
E-mail: youth@rrfluton.org.uk

Women's Ministry:
E-mail: women@rrfluton.org.uk

Men's Ministry:
E-mail: men@rrfluton.org.uk



Music Ministry:
E-mail: music@rrfluton.org.uk

Counselling Ministry:
E-mail: counsel@rrfluton.org.uk

School of Ministry:
E-mail: school@rrfluton.org.uk



Find your way to us.
Please use the interactive Google Map below to plot a route directly to our door.

Google Maps